Google Reviews

We asked some of our clients to write an honest review about their experience working with us. Here’s what they had to say:

Reviews | circle
Judy Grace
Judy Grace
November 25, 2020.
Verified
We are extremely satisfied with our collaboration with Digitalpha regarding the creation of our website. It was a pleasure to work with Chris who is not only highly competent, but very personable. He listens carefully is sensitive to the client's needs issues and ideas and his company conceptualizes and achieves a professional, informative and attractive product. Digitalpha also clearly outlines competitive prices and their contracts include many items such as expanded numbers of pages, a logo and business cards for which these are extra charges with other companies. We are very happy we chose Digitalpha for our project and would highly recommend this company for website design and execution. Judy Grace Business Manager Leo J. Dillon Professional Corporation
Omid Amirtabar
Omid Amirtabar
July 1, 2020.
Verified
Amazing work by Chris and the team. They helped us transition to a new website that allowed us to scale. When the pandemic hit, they stood by us and worked with us through our challenges. I recommend Digitalpha to anyone looking for a dependable team!
Rayon Soleil
Rayon Soleil
June 16, 2020.
Verified
Great costumer service, patient and professional!
D D
D D
June 11, 2020.
Verified
Christian and his team had been nothing but Professional. The team was very attentive and prompt in their communication,. Our services were delivered our website and all other services on time. We are extremely happy with their services.
Andra Kenderov
Andra Kenderov
June 5, 2020.
Verified
The Digitalpha Team has done an amazing job creating our company's website, logo, business cards etc. Everything we have asked for, they delivered in a professional manner and within the anticipated timeline. I would highly recommend this company.
Joe Kim
Joe Kim
January 26, 2020.
Verified
Chris and his team are one of the best web developers! They are creative, reliable, and do their best to satisfy customers with their talent.
Eric Jean Pierre
Eric Jean Pierre
January 4, 2020.
Verified
I am happy for my website designed by Digitalpha Media . Chris and his team are always available for their clients to satisfy their requests.
Heather M
Heather M
November 8, 2019.
Verified
We used Digitalpha to redesign our not-for-profit daycare website in August/September'19. The website was extremely outdated and as we are a french-based daycare, having a great translation (vs google translate) was key. The team at digitalpha was extremely creative and collaborative, while being quick and reasonably priced! They provided different look/tone options for us to choose from. They worked tirelessly to accommodate our requests. The attitude and responsiveness of their team was incredible. The service we received significantly outstripped the reasonable to low cost we paid! We couldn't be happier with our final outcome. Would highly recommend!
Chris Jespersen
Chris Jespersen
October 23, 2019.
Verified
Love working with Christian and his team. Always fast and beautiful work. Great at communicating setting goals and realistic expectations. 5-stars all the way. Highly recommended.

BOOK A FREE CONSULTATION

Creating future-proof digital experiences is what we do.

To Digitalpha Media, you’re not 1 of 10,000 clients. We understand that the projects we take on impacts our clients’ lives, futures, and ability to grow. Book your FREE consultation today!

Reviews | 5fb39f1a596eb351bca123b7 section gradient